Duties and Responsibilities	Name and Surname	Affiliations Unit
President	Santi Maensiri	School of Physics, Institute of Science, Suranaree University of
		Technology
Vice-President	Pisith Singjai	Department of Physics and Materials Science, Faculty of Science,
		Chiangmai University
Vice-President	Sirithan Jiemsirilers	Department of Materials Science, Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn
		University
Directors	Jakkapong Kaewkao	Faculty of Science, Nakhon Pathom Rajabhat University
Directors	Orathai Jongprateep	Department of Materials Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kasetsart
		University
Directors	Siriporn Larpkiattaworn	Thailand Institute of Scientific and Technological Research
Directors	Pranut Potiyaraj	Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute, Chulalongkorn
		University
Directors	Pakorn Opaprakasit	Department of Common & Graduate Studies Sirindhorn International
		Institute of Technology (SIIT) Thammasat University
Directors	Somchai Tancharakorn	Synchrotron Light Research Institute (Public Organization)
Directors	Winita Punyodom	Department of Physics and Materials Science, Faculty of Science,
		Chiangmai University

Directors	Kittichai Sojiphan	Department of Welding Engineering Technology, College of Industrial Technology, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
Directors	Pawadee Aungwattana	National Metal and Materials Technology Center (MTEC)
Directors	Rung Siwarat	
Directors	Supree Pinitsoontorn	Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Khon Kaen University
Directors	Wisanu Pecharapa	College of Nanotechnology, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology  Ladkrabang
Directors	Kannika Sahakaro	Department of Rubber Technology and Polymer, Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University
Directors	Tanakorn Osotchan	Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University
Directors	Supakij Suttiruengwong	Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Industrial Technology, Silpakorn University
Directors	Premwit Jareewaruroj	King Mongkut's University of Techonolgy North Bangkok
Directors	Sorapong Pavasupree	Department of Materials and Metallurgical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi
Directors	Chitnarong Sirisathitkul	School of Science, Walailak University

Hostess	Duangduen Atong	National Metal and Materials Technology Center (MTEC)
Registrar	Naratip Vittayakorn	Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, King Mongkut's Institute of
		Technology Ladkrabang
Public Relations	Thanapong Sareein	Division of Industrial Materials Science, Faculty of Science and
		Technology, Rajamangala University of Technology Phra Nakhon
Treasurer	Worawat Meevasana	School of Physics, Institute of Science, Suranaree University of
		Technology
Secretary	Adisorn Tuantranont	National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC)